2010 INRC calendar announced

The calendar for the 2010 season of the Indian National Rally Championship has been announced, with rallying kicking off on the 7th of May in Nashik. The Bangalore K-1000 round of the championship which will be held in December is also a contender for a spot on the APRC calendar.

2010 INRC Calendar

Round 1 May 7-9 Nashik Tarmac

Round 2 Aug 6-8 Coimbatore Dirt

Round 3 Sept 17-19 Jodhpur Tarmac

Round 4 Oct 22-24 Delhi Dirt

Round 5 Nov 12-14 Hyderabad Dirt

Round 6 Dec 3-5 Bangalore Dirt

Round 7 Dec 17-19 Cochin Dirt